unionpay

UnionPay cards can be smoothly used at 180 countries and regions worldwide.

Safe Convenient Preferential

America Europe Asia Africa Oceania
  • China UnionPay
  • Global sea purchase
  • Exchange rate inquiry
  • ATM Query
  • u•plan
  • Chinese
  • The UnionPay card acceptance network has been extended to major study-abroad destinations in 180 countries and regions. Relying on its increasingly optimized acceptance network, UnionPay International serves students studying abroad and their families with various online and offline services. Regarding online services, UnionPay cards are accepted by international online education payment platforms like Easy Transfer, Flywire, Western Union and iEduPay, websites of nearly 100 colleges and universities, and websites for TOEFL and GRE exams in online payments. Regarding offline services, international students studying at nearly 1,000 schools in Australia and over 100 schools in the UK, France, Italia, Spain and other European countries can pay tuition fees by using their UnionPay cards. Besides, UnionPay International also provides international students holding UnionPay cards with study-abroad guidance and financial supports.

    Enjoy the life of studying abroad with your UnionPay card.

    Online Exam Registration Payment

    Pay tuition with UnionPay cards, Easy & Safe

    • Flywire
    • Western Union
    • Easy Transfer
    • PayZoom
    • iEdupay
    • Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce(CIBC) Payment Service
    • Seven Major Tuition Payment Platforms in Taiwan, China
    • BPAY
    • Other Online Payment Options
    • Payments at On-Campus POS Terminais
    • Flywire Covers 2000+ educational institutions

      The educational institutions covered by Flywire Education Payments accept UnionPay cards for online tuition payment.

      Visit www.flywire.com to initiate a payment, select the target institution, fill in the payment amount, choose “UnionPay” as the payment option, fill in personal and payment information, confirm, and complete online payment with UnionPay cards.
      Flywire also provides real-time tracking service to ensure payment visibility.

      Demo
    • Western Union Covers 900+ educational institutions

      All the educational institutions covered by Western Union accept UnionPay cards for online tuition payment.

      Visit https://student.globalpay.wu.com/#!/landing, select a target country/region and the target institution, select a home country currency and fill in a payment amount, choose “UnionPay” as the payment option, fill in student and payment information, get a transaction code, be directed to the “UPOP” page, fill in the UnionPay card number to complete the payment.

      Demo
    • Easy Transfer Covers 1500+ educational institutions

      All the educational institutions covered by Easy Transfer accept UnionPay cards for registration/tuition/accommodation fee payments.

      Visit www.easytransfer.cn, search and select the target institution, fill in the payment amount and usage, sign up for an Easy Transfer account, fill in student and payment information, confirm order and choose UPOP or online bank transfer as the payment option, complete payment and enjoy preferential rates. Easy Transfer provides one-on-one service in Chinese. It also offers real-time tracking service, and sends updates to users via SMS or email.

      Demo
    • PayZoom Cover 90+ colleges and universities

      All schools covered by this platform accept the payment of tuition, boarding fee and other charges by using UnionPay cards.

      As a platform facilitating payment worldwide, PayZoom supports the payment of tuition by using UnionPay cards at 96 colleges and universities in South Korea, including KyungHee University, Pusan National University and Chungnam National University which are popular among Chinese students. Specific payment steps: (i) login to https://hana.pay-zoom.com; (ii) search for and select college or university; (iii) enter student number, virtual A/C number of beneficiary bank, and number of UnionPay card for payment; (iv) click the button “Tuition Inquiry” to generate an order; and (v) choose UnionPay online payment or transfer for payment.

      Demo
    • iEdupay iEduPay’s payment network coversall the colleges and universities public high schools and institutes in Australia.

      All the institutions covered by iEduPay accept UnionPay cards for online tuition payment.

      Visit www.iedupay.com, sign up for an account, fill in student and payment information, select the target institution, be directed to “UPOP”, fill in UnionPay card number and complete payment. You will receive an email upon payment. In addition, UnionPay cardholders can pay tuition with UnionPay cards at the offices of iEduPay in Sidney, Melbourne and Adelaide, Australia.

      Demo
    • Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce(CIBC) Payment Service Covers24 major colleges/universities and TDSB international high schools in Canada

      UPI partners with CIBC, one of the largest banks in Canada, to launch tuition payment service to students. The service covers 24 major colleges and universities (McGill, Waterloo, Queen’s etc.) and international high schools under Toronto District School Board. Through the CIBC International Student Pay portal or the Pay Page on the official website of the target institution, students can pay their tuition fees with UnionPay cards (card number starting with 62): click “CIBC International Student Pay” and then fill in the amount. The amount can be converted into an equivalent amount in RMB at the exchange rate on that specific day. CIBC also provides no-fee GIC, which helps students meet the requirements for a Student Direct Stream (SDS) study permit. For more information, please see www.cibc.com/isbo.

      Demo
    • BPAY Covering all universities, secondary schools, primary schools and private schools and institutions in Australia

      All schools covered by this platform can use UnionPay cards to pay tuition fees.
      In addition to tuition fees, mobile phone bills, school apartment fees, rent and strata, health insurance, auto insurance and other expenses can all be also paid through the platform. Find the BPAY logo and related biller code and ref no. in your tuition bill. Login to www.chinapayments.com website, enter the information then you can easily pay with UnionPay card.
      http://www.unionpayintl.com/dynamic/EducationExpends

    • Other Online Payment Options Covers700+ educational institutions

      UnionPay cards are accepted by over 700 educational institutions covered by the payment networks of TMS and TouchNet. Students can pay tuition with UnionPay credit cards via the payment webpage of these educational institutions.
      Besides, UnionPay cards are accepted by the online tuition payment platforms of many well-known universities, such as University of Hong Kong, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Lingnan University, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, The Language School of University of New South Wales Australia and University of Auckland New Zealand.

    • Payments at On-Campus POS Terminais UnionPay is accepted on campus ofhundreds of famous educational institutions

      In Singapore, students can use UnionPay cards to pay for tuition and accommodation at on-campus POS terminals in about 80 educational institutions, including Nanyang Technological University. Six well-known universities in Hong Kong and Macau accept UnionPay cards to pay for seminars and examinations. In Australia, more than 200 middle/high schools and universities (Macquarie University and University of Wollongong, etc.) accept UnionPay cards to pay for tuition, textbooks and accommodation.
      In the US, UnionPay credit cards are accepted at the campus bookstores in over 20 universities with the largest number of Chinese students, such as Columbia University and New York University. In Europe, the POS terminals in over 70 colleges, private middle/primary schools and training schools in the UK, France, Italy and Spain accept UnionPay cards for tuition payment. UnionPay cards are also accepted at the Student Service Center of University of Manchester, students’ dormitory of University of Bath, Student Service Center of Coventry University, and University of Plymouth library.

    Eight advantages of taking UnionPay cards

    Card-using tips in popular destinations for studying abroad

    • North America
    • Europe
    • Asia & Pacific area
    • Australia
    • United States

      UnionPay credit cards are accepted in the campus bookstores at 25 colleges/universities with the largest number of Chinese students. These universities include the University of Southern California, Columbia University and New York University. And educational institutions in the US covered by the payment networks of TMS and TouchNet accept UnionPay cards for online tuition payment.

      In the US, UnionPay cards are accepted at almost all the ATMs for cash withdrawal, and 80% of merchants accept signature-based payment with UnionPay credit cards, covering major department stores, supermarkets and restaurants.

      More >
    • Canada

      In Canada, CIBC covers 24 major colleges/universities and international high schools under TDSB. Students can use UnionPay cards to pay for tuition fees at the official website of these institutions via CIBC.

      In Canada, UnionPay is accepted by over 90% of ATMs and more than 150,000 merchants. Some merchants accept UnionPay’s mobile payments too.






      More >
    • United Kingdom

      Students are able to pay for tuition with UnionPay cards at about 20 colleges and universities in the UK, including the Imperial College London, the University of Manchester, the University of Nottingham, University of Southampton, Coventry University, Plymouth University, University of Bath, Clifton College Bristol and Kingston College. UnionPay cards are also accepted at various places on campus, such as the Student Service Center at the University of Manchester, Student Dormitory at University of Bath, Student Service Center at Coventry University, and the library at Aberystwyth University and Plymouth University etc..

      Online Shopping: Students can use UnionPay cards at the Hut, the largest online department store in the UK, to buy home supplies, clothing and cosmetics. UnionPay is also accepted at Farfetch.

      More >
    • France

      The POS terminals in Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Paris - Sciences Po, Université Paris 13-IUT VILLETANEUSE, Université de Lyon, CNAM, Universite de CAEN, Université de CERGY, IPAG and KEDGE etc. accept UnionPay cards. In addition, the POS terminals in language schools like ALLIANCE FRANCAISE, CFILC PARIS and UCO/CIDEF accept UnionPay cards as well.

      In France, UnionPay cards are accepted at about 80% of ATMs, some of which are equipped with interface in Chinese. UnionPay cards are also accepted at 200,000 merchants, covering Avenue des Champs - Elysées, Place Vendôme and Airport Charles De Gaulle as well as bookstores and souvenir stores in famous museums like Louvre, Versailles, Orsay, Picasso and Parc de l’Orangerie.

      More >
    • Spain

      In Spain, over 40 colleges, universities, training centers, middle schools and primary schools accept UnionPay cards. These include three well-known local business schools, i.e. Instituto de Empresa, ESADE amd IESE, as well as Universidad Politécnica de Madrid.

      UnionPay cards are accepted at 90% of ATMs and merchants in Spain, including main business blocks in Madrid and Barcelona, the largest local chain department stores, brand stores, specialty restaurants, well-known hotels, etc.


      More >
    • Italy

      In Italy, over 40 colleges, universities and language training centers in major cities such as Roman, Milan, Venice, Bologna, Florence and Turin etc accept UnionPay cards offline. These include Bocconi University and Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (UCSC).

      More than 80% of ATMs and merchants in Italy accept UnionPay cards.




      More >
    • Singapore

      In Singapore, UnionPay is accepted by dozens of colleges and universities, including PSB Academy, MDIS, Kaplan, INSEAD and many other private schools.

      In Singapore, UnionPay cards are accepted at almost all the ATMs and over 80% of merchants, including many shopping centers, brand stores, restaurants, hotels, and local brands like Shaw Brothers, Singapore Petroleum, Sheng Siong, Kinokuniya and Peach Garden Noodle House. In addition, many merchants accept UnionPay mobile payments too. Cardholders can tap their UnionPay cards for payments under S$ 100 with no signature required.


      More >
    • Hong Kong and Macau

      Students can use UnionPay cards to pay fees other than tuition at the official websites of some renowned higher education institutions, including the University of Hong Kong, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Baptist University, the Open University of Hong Kong and Hong Kong Shue Yan University.

      In Hong Kong and Macau, UnionPay cards are accepted at almost all the merchants and ATMs. UnionPay mobile payment is accepted at merchants such as SOGO Hong Kong, 7-11, Sasa and Mannings.



      More >
    • Taiwan China

      In Taiwan region, UnionPay is accepted over 120 schools, covering 90% above of the local schools, including National Taiwan University, Ming Chuan University, Shih Chien University, Tamkang University, Chung Yuan University, Christian University, Feng Chia University, Tunghai University and Providence University etc.

      UnionPay is accepted at almost all the ATMs and the majority of merchant, covering fields of dining, lodging, transport, travel, shopping and entertainment. In addition, many merchants in TPKM support UnionPay mobile QuickPass, which is widely accepted at specialty stores and chain bookstores.





      More >
    • Japan

      UnionPay is accepted to pay for entrance examination fees by many prestigious colleges and universities in Japan, including Sophia University, Rikkyo University, Kyoto University of Foreign Studies and International Christian University. Students can make fast and easy payments via the “UnionPay” app, which also offers discounts on service charges. Students can also enjoy favorable prices when paying with UnionPay debit cards on online payment platforms such as Flywire and WesternUnion.

      UnionPay cards are accepted at more than 70% of merchants and 80,000 ATMs in Japan, covering merchants in the fields of lodging, transit, catering and entertainment across major cities such as Tokyo and Osaka. These merchants include airport duty-free shops, large electrical appliance chain stores, department stores, brand boutiques and chain drugstores in Ikebukuro, Shibuya, Ginza, Shinjuku, Odaiba, Akihabara, Osaka Umeda and Shinsaibashi.

      More >
    • Australia & New Zealand

      Over 200 colleges/universities, language schools and middle schools accept UnionPay cards. These include the University of Melbourne, the University of Sydney, Monash University, the University of Queensland, Macquarie University, Swinburne University of Technology and Deakin University. UnionPay cards are accepted at the campus book stores, students’ supermarkets and libraries of these institutions. Students can also pay for tuition fees with UnionPay cards via iEduPay, which covers all colleges/universities, public high schools and institutes in Australia. The POS terminals at the University of Auckland accept UnionPay cards too.

      In Australia, UnionPay cards are accepted at 90% of ATMs and 80% of merchants; and 60% of these merchants, including the largest local chain supermarket Woolworths accept UnionPay mobile payments. In New Zealand, UnionPay is accepted at about 85% of ATMs and over 50,000 merchants.

      More >

unionpay

银联卡可在全球180个国家和地区使用

安全 便捷 优惠

美洲 欧洲 亚洲 非洲 大洋洲
  • 中国银联
  • 全球海购
  • 汇率查询
  • ATM查询
  • 优计划
  • 中英文切换
  • 银联卡受理网络已延伸至180个国家和地区,覆盖全球主要留学目的地。基于不断优化的受理网络,银联国际为留学家生家庭提供多种服务:在线上,国际在线教育缴费平台易思汇、Flywire、Western Union、iEduPay,近百所高校官网,托福、GRE考试官网等已支持银联卡在线支付服务。在线下,留学生还可在澳洲近千所学校,欧洲英、法、意、西等逾百所学校刷银联卡付学费。同时,我们还为留学生提供了丰富的留学指南和金融保障。

    带上银联卡,畅享留学生活。

    在线报考

    银联卡支付·轻松缴学费

    • Flywire
    • Western Union
    • 易思汇
    • PayZoom
    • iEdupay
    • 加拿大CIBC缴费服务
    • 中国台湾七大学费缴纳平台
    • BPAY
    • 其他在线缴费方式
    • 校园pos终端
    • Flywire 覆盖2000+所学校

      该平台覆盖的学校可用银联卡跨境网上支付学费。

      登陆www.flywire.com,点击“发起付款”,选择需要缴费的学校,填写缴费金额,选择“银联卡”支付,填写付款人和学生信息注册后选择需要缴费的学校,完成学生信息和支付信息填写,生成订单后进入银联线上支付环节,使用银联卡完成支付即可。
      Flywire还提供在线查询付款状态功能,确保汇款及时到账。

      操作指南
    • Western Union 覆盖900+所学校

      该平台覆盖的所有学校都可用银联卡跨境网上支付学费。

      登陆https://student.globalpay.wu.com/#!/landing,选择国家和就读学校,选择母国货币和缴纳金额,选择“银联卡”支付,www.paytuitionnow.com选择需要付学费的学校,填写学生及付款人相关信息、,获得西联提供的交易号后,进入“银联在线支付”,输入银联卡卡号即可完成汇款付款。

      操作指南
    • 易思汇 覆盖1500+所学校

      该平台覆盖的所有学校都可使用银联卡缴纳注册费、学费、住宿费等。

      登录www.easytransfer.cn,搜索并选择学校,填写付款好金额并选择付款用途,和登录或注册易思汇账号,填写学生信息及付款人信息,生成订单并选择使用银联卡在线支付或网银转账即可享受优惠费率。 易思汇全程提供全中文一对一人工服务,后台系统自动实时追踪款项并通过短信、邮件等方式对用户进行进度提醒。

      操作指南
    • PayZoom 覆盖90+所学校

      该平台覆盖的所有学校都可使用银联卡缴纳学费、住宿费等。

      PayZoom是在全世界各地都可以轻松支付的支付平台,支持韩国96所大学的学费缴纳,包括颇受中国留学生青睐的庆熙大学、釜山大学、忠南大学等。登录 https://hana.pay-zoom.com ,搜索并选择学校, 输入学号、 收费银行虚拟账号、付款的银联卡号点击“查询学费”按钮,生成订单并选择使用银联卡在线支付或网银转账即可完成缴纳。

      操作指南
    • iEdupay 覆盖澳大利亚所有高校、政府高中及学院

      该平台覆盖的所有学校都可用银联卡跨境网上支付学费。

      登陆 www.iedupay.com , 注册验证后填写学生及付款人相关信息,选择需要付学费的学校,进入“银联在线支付”,输入银联卡卡号即可完成汇款。交易完成即会收到付款确认邮件。 银联卡持卡人还可到悉尼、墨尔本、阿德莱德的澳际教育办公室直接刷卡支付学费。

      操作指南
    • 加拿大CIBC缴费服务 覆盖加拿大24所主要高校及TDSB的国际高中学费缴纳

      银联国际与加拿大最大银行之一的CIBC合作推出银联卡留学缴费服务,覆盖当地包括McGill、Waterloo、Queen’s等24所主要高校以及Toronto District School Board的国际高中。持卡人可通过CIBC留学缴费网或在学校官网缴费页面选择“CIBC International Student Pay”使用银联卡(卡号以62开头)支付学费,直接输入缴费金额即可按照当天汇率转换成人民币金额,不占用外汇额度,省去兑换加币的步骤。此外,CIBC还为留学生提供GIC服务,帮助你更加便捷地获得留学许可。更多信息请查询 www.cibc.com/isbo

      操作指南
    • BPAY 覆盖澳大利亚所有大学、中学、小学及私立院校

      该平台覆盖的所有学校都可用银联卡跨境网上支付学费。
      除学费外,手机话费、学校公寓费、房租物业费、健康保险、汽车保险等费用皆可通过该平台缴纳。找到学费账单中的BPAY标识以及相关biller code和ref no.,登入www.chinapayments.com 网站,输入信息后即可用银联卡轻松缴纳。

    • 其他在线缴费方式 覆盖700+所学校

      美国第三方机构TMS和TouchNet旗下共700多所学校受理银联卡,留学生可在学校缴费页面,选择银联信用卡完成学费支付。香港大学、香港中文大学、岭南大学、树仁大学、澳大利亚新南威尔士大学语言学校、新西兰奥克兰大学等,都可在学校缴费平台用银联卡在线支付。

    • 校园POS终端 覆盖数百所境外知名学校

      新加坡南洋理工大学等近80所当地学校的POS终端可直接刷银联卡缴纳学费和住宿费。港澳6所知名大学可用银联卡支付讲座报名费、考试费等。澳大利亚麦考瑞大学、卧龙岗大学等200多所中学和大学也能用银联卡缴纳学费、购买课本、缴纳住宿费。
      在美国,哥伦比亚大学、纽约大学等20多所中国留学生最多的高校,校内书店已可使用银联信用卡。在欧洲,英国、法国、意大利、西班牙等70多所高校、私立中小学和培训学校的POS终端能刷银联卡付学费,曼彻斯特大学学生服务中心、巴斯大学学生宿舍、考文垂大学学生服务中心、普利茅斯大学图书馆等也能用银联卡。

    • 温馨提示1:

      中行借记卡持卡人 可登录手机银行app或个人网上银行自主调升借记卡网上支付限额,完成支付。

    • 温馨提示2:

      建行借记卡持卡人 可联系发卡行客服热线95533开通借记卡跨境支付功能,完成支付。

    用卡小技巧

    中国银行手机银行APP限额调整流程图

    • 登录中行APP
      选择账户管理

    • 选择需要调整
      限额的借记卡

    • 限额设置

    • 限额设置

    • 跨行支付限额

    • 在线支付

    • 更改并按照提示
      设置新限额

    中国银行个人网上银行限额调整流程图

    • 登陆中国银行网上银行,选择“电子支付”

    • 选择“在线支付”,并在下拉框内选择
      需要调整限额的借记卡

    • 根据提示设置交易限额

    带上银联卡的8大优势

    热门留学目的地用卡指南

    • 北美
    • 欧洲
    • 亚太
    • 澳新
    • 美国

      南加州大学、哥伦比亚大学、纽约大学等约25所中国留学生最多的高校校园书店均可使用银联信用卡,美国第三方机构TMS和TouchNet旗下学校,都可通过学校网站线上支付学费。

      几乎所有ATM可以使用银联卡取现,八成商户支持银联信用卡用签名验证的方式消费,覆盖当地主要商场百货、超市和餐饮等。

      查看更多 >
    • 加拿大

      CIBC已覆盖当地24所主要高校及TDSB的国际高中,都可通过CIBC在学校官网用银联卡缴费。

      超过90%的ATM和超过15万家商家能使用银联卡,还有一批日常消费类商家开通受理银联云闪付。


      查看更多 >
    • 英国

      帝国理工、曼彻斯特大学、诺丁汉大学、南安普顿大学、考文垂大学、普利茅斯大学、巴斯大学、克利弗顿学院(Clifton College Bristol)、金斯顿大学(Kingston College)等约20所院校可线下刷银联卡支付学费。曼彻斯特大学学生服务中心、巴斯大学学生宿舍、考文垂大学学生服务中心、威尔士亚伯大学、普利茅斯大学图书馆等多种校园场所也都能使用银联卡。

      大部分ATM可用银联卡取现,能够使用银联卡的商户也基本覆盖当地主要百货商场等。

      查看更多 >
    • 法国

      巴黎政治学院、巴黎十三大-IUT VILLETANEUSE、里昂天主教大学、里昂CNAM学院、卡昂大学、CERGY大学、IPAG商校、KEDGE商校等学校的校园POS终端可使用银联卡。此外,法盟(ALLIANCE FRANCAISE)、CFILC PARIS、UCO/CIDEF等语言学校的POS终端也可受理银联卡。

      约80%ATM能用银联卡取现,部分ATM屏幕带有中文界面;当20万家商户可用银联卡消费,覆盖巴黎香榭丽舍大街、旺多姆广场、戴高乐机场等,卢浮宫、凡尔赛宫、奥赛、毕加索、桔园等知名博物馆的书籍和纪

      查看更多 >
    • 西班牙

      40多所高校、培训中心、中小学可以使用银联卡,包括当地著名的三大商学院Instituto de Empresa、ESADE和IESE、马德里理工大学等。

      90%ATM和商户可使用银联卡,包括马德里和巴塞罗那的主要商业街、当地最大的百货连锁集团、名品专卖店、特色餐厅、知名酒店等。

      查看更多 >
    • 意大利

      博科尼大学、米兰圣心天主教大学等40多所高校、语言培训中心可线下刷银联卡,广泛分布于罗马、米兰、威尼斯、博洛尼亚、佛罗伦萨、都灵等城市。

      80%以上ATM和商户可以使用银联卡。


      查看更多 >
    • 新加坡

      新加坡数十所高校可以受理银联卡,包括PSB学院、新加坡管理发展学院(MDIS)、Kaplan、INSEAD等私立学校。

      新加坡几乎所有ATM和八成以上的商户都可以使用银联卡,包括购物中心、品牌专卖店、餐馆、酒店、邵氏电影院、新加坡石油、晟松、Kinokuniya、桃苑等众多日常消费场所,众多日常消费类场所还可用银联云闪付。银联卡消费100新加坡元以下无需签名,可直接“拍”卡支付。

      查看更多 >
    • 中国香港/中国澳门

      学生可以使用银联卡在香港大学、香港中文大学、香港浸会大学、香港公开大学、香港树仁大学等知名高等学府官方网站缴纳学费以外的其他费用。

      港澳地区几乎所有商户和ATM都可使用银联卡,香港崇光百货、7-11、莎莎、万宁等日常消费类商户能用银联云闪付。



      查看更多 >
    • 中国台湾

      台湾本地已超过120所学校可以受理银联卡,覆盖当地近九成以上的学校,包括台湾大学、铭传大学、实践大学、淡江大学、中原大学、逢甲大学、东海大学、静宜大学。

      几乎所有ATM和绝大部分商户均可使用银联卡,包括吃住行游购娱等多种类型商户。“金马澎”地区在内的许多商户已开通受理银联云闪付,涵盖特色美食、连锁书店等。



      查看更多 >
    • 日本

      上智大学、立教大学、京都外国语大学、国际基督教大学等众多知名学府可以用银联卡支付入学考试费用。在云闪付APP的“留学缴费”板块即可便捷缴费,并享受超优手续费;国际在线教育缴费平台Flywire、WesternUnion,选择银联借记卡支付可享较优价格。

      日本境内超过70%商户和8万台ATM可以使用银联卡,覆盖东京、大阪等主要城市的住宿、交通、餐饮、娱乐等日常消费领域商户,主要包括机场免税店、大型电器连锁店、东京池袋、涩谷、银座、新宿、台场、秋叶原、大阪梅田和心斋桥等地区的百货店、名牌专卖店、药妆连锁店。

      查看更多 >
    • 澳新

      墨尔本大学、悉尼大学、莫纳什大学、昆士兰大学、麦考瑞大学、斯威本科技大学、迪肯大学等200多所知名高校、语言学校、中学等教育机构支持银联卡支付,覆盖校园内书店、学生超市、图书馆等多种场所,也可通过覆盖澳大利亚所有高校、政府高中及学院的iEduPay完成线上缴费。新西兰奥克兰大学的POS终端支持刷银联卡。

      澳大利亚90%的ATM和80%的商户可以使用银联卡,在当地可用银联卡的商家中有65%支持银联闪付,银联手机闪付,包括当地最大连锁超市Woolworths、澳洲本地连锁百货商店Myer。新西兰则有约85%ATM和超5万家商户可以使用银联卡。

      查看更多 >